MargaretCavendish

Directory of Members 2007

In Alphabetical Order

Note: This list does not include those members who have expressed a wish to keep their names and contact details unpublished. A blue asterisk (*) denotes a Lifetime Member.

A

Lisa V. Anscomb
61 Bartlemas Road
Oxford
England OX4 1X0
lisa.anscomb@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Nadine N.W. Akkerman
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Nakkerman@cs.com


B

Jolee Marie Bohannon
Department of English
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, Florida
USA 32514
joleemarie@aol.com

Anna Battigelli
English Department
Plattsburgh State University
Plattsburgh, New York
USA 12901
PH: (518) 564-2429
FX: (518) 564-2140
battigaf@splava.cc.plattsburgh.edu

Alexandra Bennett*
abennet1@niu.edu

Carole D. Breakstone
Dept. of English
Susquehanna Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD
USA 20742

Deb Burks*
Department of English
The Ohio State University, Lima Campus
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, Ohio
USA 45804
burks29@osu.edu

Diana Barnes
University of Melbourne
English Department
45 Lower Jordan Hill Road
Tasmania, Australia 7000
PH: 61-62345581
dianabarnes@ozemail.com.au

Effie Botonaki
Department of English Literature
School of English
Aristotle University
Thessaloniki 54006
botonaki@enl.auth.gr


C

Tien-yi Chao
tien-yi@chao3980.freeserve.co.uk

Mary Baine Campbell
Department of English
Brandeis University
P.O. Box 9110
Waltham, Massachusetts
USA 02254-9110
PH: (781) 736-2146
FX: (781) 736-2179
campbell@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Marguerite Corporaal
Department of English
University of Groningen
P.O. Box 716
9700 AS, Groningen
The Netherlands
m.c.m.corporaal@let.rug.nl

Whitley Cooke
Temple University
USA
whitley.cooke@temple.edu

Line Cottegnies
DELA, UFR4
University of Paris 8
2 Rue de la Liberté 93520 Saint-Denis
France
PH: +33 1 49 40 68 13
FX: +33 1 49 40 68 20
line.cottegnies@free.fr

L. Leigh Hursh
leihursh@MSN.COM

Hero Chalmers*


D

Susan Donahue
Birmingham, Alabama
USA
sdonahue_1999@yahoo.com

Lara Dodds
Department of English
Box 1852
Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island
USA 02912

Carol DeBoer-Langworthy
Box 1852
English Department
Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island
USA 02912
PH: (401) 863-3733
FX: (401) 863-7412
CDBL@brown.edu

Elin Diamond
Department of English
Murray Hall
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, New Jersey
USA 08903
FX: (732) 932-1150
ediamond@rei.rutgers.edu

Rosanne Fleszar Denhard
Department of English
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA
USA 01247
rdenhard@mcla.mass.edu


E


F

Valerie Frith

Susan Fitzmaurice
English Department
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, Arizona
USA 86011-6032
susan.fitzmaurice@nau.edu

Alison Findlay
Department of English
Lancaster University
Lancaster, Lancashire
UK LA1 4YT
a.g.Findlay@lancaster.ac.uk

James Fitzmaurice*
jim.fitzmaurice@nau.edu


G

Stacey Guill


H

Valeria Holtz
University of Colorado
4234 Forest Hill Rd. #4
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
PH: 719-210-4403

Stephanie Hodgson-Wright
English Studies
University of Gloucestershire
Dunholme Building
Park Campus
Cheltenham
UK GL50 2QF
shodgsonwright@glos.ac.uk

Pamela Hammons
University of Miami
USA
phammons@miami.edu

Oddvar Holmesland
Agder University College
Faculty of Arts
Department of English
Service Box 422
N-4604 Kristiansand S., Norway
Oddvar.Holmesland@hia.no

Elizabeth H. Hageman
Department of English
University of New Hampshire
Durham, New Hampshire
USA 03824
PH: (603) 862-3982
ehageman@cisunix.unh.edu

Elaine Hobby
English and Drama Department
Loughborough University
Loughborough, Leics, LE11 3TU
UK
E.A.Hobby@LBORO.AC.UK

Albert Hogeterp
Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies
University of Groningen
Oude Bolerinstraat 38
9712 GK, Groningen
The Netherlands

Harry Harder
463 Summit Avenue
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
USA 54701
hharder@uwec.edu

Bernice Harris
Lewis-Clark State College
500 8th Avenue
Lewiston, Idaho
USA 83501
PH: (208) 799-2864
FX: (208) 799-2324
bharris@lcsc.edu

Jennifer L. Heller
220 Elizabeth Street #A-9
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
USA 27514
PH: (919) 942-8553
FX: (919) 942-8553
heller@email.unc.edu

Lisa Hopkins
School of Cultural Studies
Sheffield Hallam University
Collegiate Crescent Campus
Sheffield
UK S10 2BP
L.M.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk


I

Randall Ingram
Department of English
Davidson College
Davidson, North Carolina
USA 28036


J


K

Erna Kelly*
University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
USA
ekelly@uwec.edu

Lee C. Khanna*
Department of English
Montclair State University
Montclair, New Jersey
USA 07043
PH: (973) 655-5141
khannal@mail.montclair.edu


L

Stacey Sparks Lazurek
Clemson University
208 East Chase Court
Greer, SC 29651
PH: 864-848-4255
anastasia@charter.net

Marina Leslie
Northeastern University
Boston, MA
USA
m.leslie@neu.edu

Brenda Liddy
University of Ulster
Cromore Road
Coleraine
Belfast
Northern Ireland BT52 1SA
jampaling@ntlworld.com


M

Sara Heller Mendelson*
mendelso@mcmaster.ca

Sarah Roche Moreman
Department of Liberal Arts
Sul Ross State University Rio Grande College
205 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, Texas
USA 78840

Roberta C. Martin
Department of English
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina
USA 27858-43
PH: (252) 328-6721
behnny@hotmail.com

Kirsten McChesney
kirsten.m@lycos.com

Judith Moore
Department of English
University of Alaska, Anchorage
USA
afjkm1@uaa.alaska.edu

Heather L. Meakin
Department of English
Case Western Reserve University
3617 Winchell Road
Cleveland, Ohio
USA 44122
PH: (216) 561-0655
FX: (216) 368-4367
hlm8@po.cwru.edu

Cristina Malcomson
Bates College, Maine
USA
cmalcolm@bates.edu

Jennell McCullough
University of West Florida
USA

Maria Hanna Makowiecka
marynka@aol.com

Marianne Micros
Department of English
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario
Canada N1G 2W1

Martina Mittag
Am Kasselbach 5
53424 Rolandseck
Germany
PH: 49-222818452
022288452-0001@t-online.de


N

Kimberly Newport
newporkh@uwec.edu

David Norbrook
Department of English
University of Maryland
3101 Susquehanna Hall
College Park, Maryland
USA 20742
PH: (301) 405-3748
FX: (301) 314-7539
dn44@umail.umd.edu


O

Margaret Oakes

Margaret Owens


P

Vimala C. Pasupathi
Hofstra University
USA
Vimala.Pasupathi@hofstra.edu

Nicole Pohl
6 St. Mark's Rise
London E8 2WY
England
Nicole.Pohl@nene.ac.uk

Jennifer M. Partridge
University of New Hampshire
USA
jenniferpartridge@hotmail.com

Jane Partner
Box 552
King's College
Cambridge
UK CB2 1ST
jcp21@cam.ac.uk

Lesley Peterson
Department of English
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
lesleyp@ualberta.ca


Q


R

Michael Rex
Department of English
Wayne State University
51 W. Warren
Detroit, Michigan
USA 48202
PH: (248) 547-7895
mrex@wayne.edu

Margaret Reeves
mreeves@chass.utoronto.ca

Katherine Romack

Karen Raber
Department of English
University of Mississippi
Bond C-133
University, Mississippi
USA 38677
PH: (662) 915-7049
FX: (662) 915-5787
kraber@olemiss.edu

Jeanne A. Roberts

Emma L.E. Rees*
English Department
Chester College
Parkgate Road
Chester
England CH1 4BJ
e.rees@chester.ac.uk

Jennifer Rowsell*
Seventeenth Century Press
jennifer.rowsell@btopenworld.com

Susan Cosby Ronnenberg
sgcosby@viterbo.edu


S

Lisa Sarasohn
Dept. of History
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR
USA 97239
PH: (503) -246-7348
sarasoli@earthlink.net

Mihoko Suzuki*
Department of English
University of Miami
Coral Gables, Florida
USA 33124
PH: (305) 443-7385
FX: (305) 284-5635
msuzuki@miami.edu

Meredith Anne Skura
English Department
MS-30
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, Texas
USA 77005-1892
PH: (713) 218-6821
FX: (713) 285-5991
skura@rice.edu

Judith Stuart

Julie Yen
Department of English
California State University
6000 J Street
Sacramento, California
USA 95819-6075
PH: (916) 278-5730
FX: (916) 278-5410
julie.yen@csus.edu

Jennifer Schaffer
3701 Conshocken Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
USA 19131
jschaffer@rosemont.edu

Amy Scott-Douglass
Department of English
Denison University
Granville, OH
USA 43023
amysd@denison.edu

Anne Shaver*
17273 La Brisa Lane
Sugarloaf Shores, Florida
USA 33042
shaver@cc.denison.edu

Brandie R. Siegfried*
English Department
Brigham Young University
4036 JFSB
Provo, Utah
USA 84602
PH: (801) 422-8106
FX: (801) 422-0221
brandie_siegfried@BYU.EDU

Hilda Smith*
Department of History
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 210373
Cincinnati, OH
USA 45221-0373
PH: (513) 556-2173
smithh@email.uc.edu

Christine Mason Sutherland
Faculty of General Studies
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2N 1N4

Daphne Sayed
55 Charlesfield Road
Horley, Surrey
England RH6 8BJ
PH: (012) 934-0623 x 7
daphnesayed1@yahoo.com

Sara Jayne Steen
steen@english.montana.edu


T

Sophie Tomlinson*
English Department
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, New Zealand
PH: 64-9-373-7999 ext. 7345
FX: 64-9-373-7429
s.tomlinson@auckland.ac.nz

Michael Torregrossa
34 2nd St
Smithfield, Rhode Island
USA 02917
PH: (401) 231-3072
rtotaro@fgcu.edu

Rebecca Totaro
English Department
Florida Gulf Coast University
College of Arts & Sciences
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Ft. Myers, Florida
USA 33965
PH: (941) 590-7180
FX: (941) 590-7200
rtotaro@fgcu.edu

Michael A. Torregrossa
(Department of English, University of Connecticut (Storrs)
34 Second Street
Smithfield, Rhode Island
USA 02917
mtorregrossa@att.net

Margaret Thickston
Department of English
Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, New York
USA 13323
PH: (315) 853-5715
mthickst@hamilton.edu

Deborah Taylor-Pearce
70403.3260@compuserve.com

Gulshan Taneja
Department of English
R.L.A. College
University of Delhi
Post Box 5205
New Delhi�110 021
India
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

Fran Teague
Department of English
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia
USA 30602
PH: (706) 542-2192
FX: (706) 542-2181
fteague@arches.uga.edu


U


V

Suzanne Araas Vesely
2018 Waterfront Dr. #130
Iowa City, Iowa
USA 52240
PH: (319) 351-6252
suzanne-araas-vesely@uiowa.edu


W

Tanya Wood
twood@chass.utoronto.ca

Teresa Lyle
Southern Polytechnic State University
1100 South Marietta Parkway
Marietta, Georgia
USA 30060

Susanne Woods*
swoods@wheatonma.edu

Rachel Warburton
English Department
University of Toronto at Mississauga
rachel.warburton@utoronto.ca

Nancy S. Weitz*
nsw@ntlworld.com

Miriam Wallraven
miriam.wallraven@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Melanie Wagner

Katie Whitaker
Hencliffe Grange
Low Grantley
Ripon, N. Yorkshire
England HG4 3PH

Joanne Wright

Elizabeth Walters
eliewp@srv0.arts.ed.ac.uk

Gweno Williams*
York St. John
College of the University of Leeds
Lord Mayor's Walk
York
UK YO31 7EX
g.williams@yorksj.ac.uk

Christina Wells
University of Maryland
English Department
7611 Lee Hwy #303
Falls Church, VA
USA 22042
PH: 703-645-7604
cmwells@wam.und.edu

Emma Wilkins
University College, London
Emma@kaykins.freeserve.co.uk


See also the directory of Executive Board Members